HOGLANDS PARK – MAY BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND 2020

Friday 24th September 2021 - from 10am

HIVE Phase 1 | On sale now!

Engine Rooms
Friday 24th September 2021 - from 8pm

HIVE Phase 1 | On sale tomorrow 10am | Sign up to pre-sale

Multiple Venues
Friday 1st October 2021 - from 11pm

Friday 1st Oct: Worried About Henry presents Dimension + Guests

Engine Rooms
Saturday 2nd October 2021 - from 11pm

Saturday 2nd Oct: Hive presents: Cristoph + Nils Hoffman + guests

Engine Rooms
Friday 8th October 2021 - from 11pm

Friday 8th Oct: Hive presents: High Contrast + Guests

Engine Rooms
Saturday 9th October 2021 - from 11pm

Saturday 9th Oct: Hive presents: Hot Since 82 + Special guests

Engine Rooms
Friday 15th October 2021 - from 11pm

Friday 15th Oct: Hive presents: Solardo (Extended Set+ + guests

Engine Rooms
Friday 22nd October 2021 - from 11pm

Friday 22nd Oct: Hive presents: Wilkinson feat MC Adapt + guests

Engine Rooms
Sunday 24th October 2021 - from 12am

Saturday 23rd Oct: Hive presents: SKREAM (extended set) + guests

Engine Rooms